Speak With a Student

At our weekly Speak With A Student events, you can learn about MBA@UNC from current students in the program. These online sessions are capped at 15 attendees and feature a current student. And since roundtables are held on our virtual learning platform, they are a great way to experience the online classroom firsthand.

To register for a speak with a student event, select a date. Space is limited.

Date Time Title
Wednesday, July 23 6 PM ET Speak with MBA@UNC Student John Leeds
Wednesday, July 30 6 PM ET Speak with MBA@UNC Student Ethan Baker
Wednesday, August 6 6 PM ET Speak with MBA@UNC Student John Radovan
Wednesday, August 13 6 PM ET Speak with MBA@UNC Student Warren Neaves
Wednesday, August 20 6 PM ET Speak with MBA@UNC Student Harley Davidson
Wednesday, August 27 6 PM ET Speak with MBA@UNC Student Anjoli Rashid
Wednesday, September 3 6 PM ET Speak with MBA@UNC Student Christy Brown
Wednesday, September 10 6 PM ET Speak with MBA@UNC Student Heather Real
Wednesday, September 17 6 PM ET Speak with MBA@UNC Student Curtis Hart
Wednesday, September 24 6 PM ET Speak with MBA@UNC Student Dan Decoen



Register for a “speak with a student” event

Request Info