Events

The MBA@UNC staff will be participating in various recruiting events around the world. Please join us to find out more about our programs firsthand.

Events will be added as they are scheduled, so please check back periodically.

Event Calendar

Wednesday, April 30 6 PM ET Speak with MBA@UNC student Sean Farrell
Tuesday, May 6 6 PM ET Live, Online Information Session
Wednesday, May 7 6 PM ET Speak with MBA@UNC student Brendon McAuley
Thursday, May 8 7 PM ET In Person Event in Washington DC
Tuesday, May 13 12 Noon ET Career Management Webinar
Wednesday, May 14 6 PM ET Speak with MBA@UNC student Andrew Tebsherani
Wednesday, May 24 6 PM ET Speak with MBA@UNC student Ed Gustafson
Wednesday, May 28 6 PM ET Speak with MBA@UNC student Lara Martini
Thursday, May 29 7 PM ET In Person Event in Philadelphia
Thursday, June 5 7 PM ET In Person Event in Boston
Tuesday, June 17 6 PM ET Mastering the B-School Application Webinar
Wednesday, June 18 7 PM ET In Person Event in New York City
Wednesday, June 25 6 PM ET Speak with MBA@UNC student Michelle Klaer
Request Info