Events

The MBA@UNC staff will be participating in various recruiting events around the world. Please join us to find out more about our programs firsthand.

Events will be added as they are scheduled, so please check back periodically.

Event Calendar

Date Time Title
Wednesday, March 25 6 PM ET Student Roundtable
Tuesday, April 7 7 PM ET Online Information Session
Tuesday, April 14 7 PM ET Career Management Webinar
Tuesday, April 14 7 PM ET MBA@UNC Meet & Greet in Richmond
Wednesday, April 15 7 PM ET Student Roundtable
Thursday, April 23 7 PM ET MBA@UNC Meet & Greet in Boston
Wednesday, April 29 6 PM ET International Student Roundtable
Thursday, April 30 7 PM MT MBA@UNC Meet & Greet in Denver
Tuesday, May 5 7 PM ET Online Information Session
Wednesday, May 13 7 PM ET Student Roundtable
Thursday, May 14 12 PM ET Financial Aid Webinar
Wednesday, May 27 7 PM ET Student Roundtable

 

Learn More About MBA@UNC

Request Info