Events

The MBA@UNC staff will be participating in various recruiting events around the world. Please join us to find out more about our programs firsthand.

Events will be added as they are scheduled, so please check back periodically.

Event Calendar

Date Time Title
Wednesday, October 29 12 noon ET Speak with MBA@UNC Student Jacob Feutz
Thursday, October 30 8:30 AM ET Speak with MBA@UNC Student Lauren Abraham
Tuesday, November 4 6 PM ET Online Information Session
Wednesday, November 5 6 PM ET Speak with MBA@UNC Student Kristen Fisher
Thursday, November 6 6 PM ET Financial Aid Webinar
Wednesday, November 12 9 PM ET Speak with MBA@UNC Student John Radovan
Wednesday, November 19 6 PM ET Speak with MBA@UNC Student Dan DeCoen
Thursday, November 20 6 PM ET MBA@UNC Program Webinar
Wednesday, November 26 6 PM ET Speak with MBA@UNC Student Ethan Baker
Tuesday, December 2 6 PM ET Online Information Session
Wednesday, December 3 6 PM ET Speak with MBA@UNC Student Christy Brown
Wednesday, December 10 6 PM ET Speak with MBA@UNC Student Paul Chin
Thursday, December 11 6 PM ET Mastering the B School Application Webinar
Wednesday, December 17 6 PM ET Speak with MBA@UNC Student Teresa Douglas

 

Learn More About MBA@UNC

Request Info