Events

The MBA@UNC staff will be participating in various recruiting events around the world. Please join us to find out more about our programs firsthand.

Events will be added as they are scheduled, so please check back periodically.

Event Calendar

Date Time Title
Tuesday, September 2 6 PM ET Online Information Session
Wednesday, September 3 6 PM ET Speak with MBA@UNC Student Christy Brown
Wednesday, September 10 6 PM ET Speak with MBA@UNC Student Heather Real
Wednesday, September 17 6 PM ET Speak with MBA@UNC Student Curtis Hart
Thursday, September 18 12 Noon ET Mastering the B School Application Webinar
Wednesday, September 24 6 PM ET Speak with MBA@UNC Student Dan Decoen
Tuesday, October 7 6 PM ET Online Information Session
Thursday, October 9 12 Noon ET Career Management Webinar
Tuesday, November 4 6 PM ET Online Information Session
Thursday, November 6 6 PM ET Financial Aid Webinar
Thursday, November 20 6 PM ET MBA@UNC Program Webinar
Tuesday, December 2 6 PM ET Online Information Session
Thursday, December 11 6 PM ET Mastering the B School Application Webinar

 

Learn More About MBA@UNC

Request Info