Events

The MBA@UNC staff will be participating in various recruiting events around the world. Please join us to find out more about our programs firsthand.

Events will be added as they are scheduled, so please check back periodically.

Event Calendar

DateTimeTitle
Wednesday, August 19 7 PM ET Student Roundtable
Wednesday, August 26 8 PM ET Program Overview Webinar
Tuesday, September 1 7 PM ET Online Information Session
Thursday, September 10 7 PM ET Mastering the B-School Application Process
Thursday, September 10 7 PM CT Meet & Greet in Houston, TX
Tuesday, September 15 7 PM ET Meet & Greet in New York, NY
Wednesday, September 16 7 PM ET Student Roundtable
Wednesday, September 30 7 PM ET Student Roundtable
Tuesday, October 6 7 PM ET Online Information Session
Thursday, October 8 7 PM ET Financial Aid Webinar
Thursday, October 15 7 PM ET Career Management Webinar

 

Learn More About MBA@UNC