Events

The MBA@UNC staff will be participating in various recruiting events around the world. Please join us to find out more about our programs firsthand.

Events will be added as they are scheduled, so please check back periodically.

Event Calendar

Date Time Title
Wednesday, November 19 6 PM ET Speak with MBA@UNC Student Dan DeCoen
Thursday, November 20 6 PM ET MBA@UNC Program Webinar
Tuesday, December 2 3 PM ET Speak with MBA@UNC Student Magdy Reda
Tuesday, December 2 6 PM ET Online Information Session
Wednesday, December 3 6 PM ET Speak with MBA@UNC Student Christy Brown
Wednesday, December 10 6 PM ET Speak with MBA@UNC Student Paul Chin
Thursday, December 11 6 PM ET Mastering the B School Application Webinar
Wednesday, December 17 6 PM ET Speak with MBA@UNC Student Teresa Douglas
Tuesday, January 6 6 PM ET Online Information Session
Tuesday, January 13 7 PM ET Career Management Webinar
Tuesday, February 3 6 PM ET Online Information Session
Tuesday, February 5 6 PM ET Financial Aid Webinar
Tuesday, March 3 6 PM ET MBA@UNC Program Webinar
Tuesday, March 10 6 PM ET Online Information Session
Tuesday, March 19 6 PM ET Mastering the B-School Application Webinar

 

Learn More About MBA@UNC

Request Info