In-Person Events

networking event

Join MBA@UNC in a city near you to hear about the program from the staff, students, and alumni that make up the local Tar Heel community. At these events, hosted by MBA@UNC Program Director Dan Bursch, you will have the opportunity to:

  • Meet MBA@UNC staff, students, and alumni
  • Connect and network with other aspiring MBA candidates who may become your future classmates
  • Learn more about this unique MBA program
  • Waive your application fee, should you choose to submit an application following the event.
Date Time Title Location
Thursday, May 5 7 PM ET Meet & Greet Reception Raleigh-Durham, NC
Thursday, May 5 7 PM CT Meet & Greet Reception Oklahoma City, OK
Thursday, May 19 7 PM ET Meet & Greet Reception with LinkedIn Workshop Atlanta, GA
Thursday, May 26 7 PM ET Meet & Greet Reception Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday, June 9 TBD1 Meet & Greet Reception Cincinnati, OH
Wednesday, June 15 TBD1 Meet & Greet Reception Detroit, MI
Thursday, June 23 TBD1 Meet & Greet Reception Chicago, IL
Wednesday, July 13 TBD1 Meet & Greet Reception Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday, July 13 TBD1 Meet & Greet Reception Portland, OR
Thursday, July 13 TBD1 Meet & Greet Reception San Diego, CA
Thursday, July 14 TBD1 Meet & Greet Reception Seattle, WA
Wednesday, July 20 TBD1 Meet & Greet Reception Omaha, NE
Thursday, July 21 TBD1 Meet & Greet Reception with LinkedIn Workshop Boston, MA
Thursday, July 21 TBD1 Meet & Greet Reception Washington, DC
1 Date and time subject to change.

Download a Brochure